Lancaster County

Good Samaritan

Scholarship Foundation

2019 Scholarship Recipients

Diamond McDow

2019 Lancaster High School -Junior Scholarship Recipient

Presented by Marion Taylor and Elizabeth Howe

Gabrielle Rivers

2019 Buford HighSchool- Junior Scholarship Recipient

Presented by Board Member, Ryan Jones, Esq

Alexander Kuruvilla

2019 Indian Land High- Junior Scholarship Recipient

Awarded by LCGSS Board Members

Ethan Blackmon

2019 Andrew Jackson High -Junior Scholarship Recipient

With Marion Taylor

Related Items

Award Process

Application Deadline

Apply Now for Lancaster County Good Samaritan Scholarship. High School Juniors and School Counselors… NOW IS THE TIME to consider this great opportunity!